What a day / Ubuntu Developer Summit

Wow what a day I had! Slept only 3 lousy hours and got to work.. Reading has been great cause I’m now able to create a “not-so” big picture of the project I’m allocated on, which happens to be a module for a Network Management System (NMS) specially designed for ASON/GMPLS domain management. There’s more stuff to read but I’ve already started to browse existing source-code (mostly AndroMDA generated code: POJO’s, interfaces and so on..) and I’m a bit anxious to start coding😀.
Anyway this post must be brief since I left my laptop recharger at work… Oh and caught one of those rainy days, damn biking decision:-/

Ubuntu Developer Summit is on the way..

Leave a Reply

