And so it is out, N800 hits the street!

Dear Santa Claus,

You know I always hated you because of that He-Man sword you’ve never brought in, but I am willing to forgive you from all of my heart if you manage to get this tiny-thing-so-much-cute-and-funny to my hands. And since I’ve been a good boy during the last few hours I’d like to receive as well one of those tiny-sweet-keyboard so I can agilize my writing on that tiny-thing-so-much-cute-and-funny you’re bringing to me😀

Maemo ‘bora’ is out too, already supporting N800 (ITOS2007) driven development.

Cheers,

PP

Leave a Reply

